Contact us

Contact us

086 000 TUHF (8843)

Regional offices

JHB

Head Office

Address: 12th Floor,
West Wing,
Libridge Building,
25 Ameshoff Street,
Braamfontein.

Telephone: 010 595 9000

TUHF Durban Branch

Durban

Address: Office 302, The Box Office, 199 Peter Mokaba Road, Morningside, Durban, 4001

Telephone: 031 306 5036

TUHF Capetown Branch

Cape town

Address: 5th Floor South Block,
Upper East Side,
31 Brickfield Road,
Woodstock,
7925

Telephone: 010 595 8860

TUHF Bloemfontein Branch

Bloemfontein

Address: 7 Collins Road,
Arboretum,
Bloemfontein,
9301

Telephone: 051 011 8843

Pretoria

Address: 8th Floor, Olivetti House, 100 Pretorius Street, Cnr Pretorius and Schubart Street, Pretoria, 0117

Telephone: 010 595 8891

TUHF Port Elizabeth Branch

Gqeberha

Address: 2nd Floor, BCX Building,
106 Park Drive, St. George’s Park, Port Elizabeth,
6000

Telephone: 041 582 1450

TUHF Port Elizabeth Branch

East London

Address: Premier Hotel Regent
22 Esplanade Drive
Beachfront
East London, 5201

Telephone: +27 (10) 595 8910

Have a question? Ask us.
Contact page contact form

info@tuhf.co.za

Mon-Thurs: 08:00 – 16:30

Friday: 08:00 – 16:00

Meet the team

Bonga Xulu, Regional Manager

JHB and Pretoria

portfolio managers

Khumbulani-Chikomo

Khumbulani Chikomo

Portfolio Manager, JHB
082 990 3949
khumbulanic@tuhf.co.za

Keabetswe Nkotswe

Portfolio Manager, JHB & PTA
060 982 3866
kean@tuhf.co.za

Ayanda Cele

Portfolio Manager, JHB
076 456 9609
ayandac@tuhf.co.za

Overt Chidzambwa

Portfolio Manager, JHB
061 131 0722
overtc@tuhf.co.za

Siya Jele

Portfolio Manager, JHB
0764240989
siyaj@tuhf.co.za

Sivan Govender, Operations Executive

Durban and Bloemfontein

portfolio managers

Sireena Ramparsad

Portfolio Manager, DBN
065 893 6870
sireenar@tuhf.co.za

Chane Beckman

Regional Administrator, BFN
051 011 8843
chaneb@tuhf.co.za

Velda Derrocks, Regional Manager

Eastern Cape and Western Cape

portfolio managers

Letlatsa Lekhelebana

Portfolio Manager, Gqeberha
082 775 1830
letlatsal@tuhf.co.za

Funeka Ndalasi

Portfolio Manager, EL
082 563 4167
funekan@tuhf.co.za

Nahim Ramzan

Portfolio Manager, WC
068 535 0643
nahimr@tuhf.co.za

Compliments and Complaints

Have we been too TUHF?

Complaints/Compliments
Please enter your contact details, so we can follow up with you.
Reason for Contact *

By submitting, you agree to send your info to TUHF so that we can contact you about the above request. TUHF agrees to use your info in accordance with our Privacy Notice.

Ethics Hotline

KPMG Ethics Line operates the Hotline. Calls are answered and information is recorded by persons not employed by TUHF to ensure that confidentiality is maintained at all times. The information and your identity will remain confidential even if you decide to supply your name. Use this opportunity to assist in the prevention of corruption, theft, and fraud at TUHF.

Report:

Hotline Number

0800 000 840